Dinner and Games

I had a good dinner at a little Mexican place in Sunnyvale with my friend Mike McCool. We then proceeded back to his place to play various XBox games. We started with Gunvalkyrie. It didn’t seem to offer very much. I don’t think I will be buying it. We then went to Jet Set Radio Future. It looked pretty cool and might be worth getting. We then did a little 1 on 1 Halo action. It was pretty sweet. I won 2 out of 3 times. After this, we moved on to Tony Hawk Pro Skater 3. As I’ve said before, it’s a very nice game. We played it for a while and I was able to pull off some killer grinds. My best trick was worth a little over 169,000 points.

Leave a Reply

