21st Birthday Celebration

I’m alive after last night’s birthday bash.

Mike McCool, Mike Ang, Dan Matejka, Rob Ginda, Christine Begle and I started out with dinner at Caffee Riace in Palo Alto. The food here kicks ass.

After dinner Christine left us, but we were joined by Dan Mosedale and Dawn Endico. We proceeded to University Avenue in Palo Alto to check out some of the night life. We went to a few places.. Moe’s, some place I can’t remember the name of, and Blue Chalk.

After these started closing around midnight, we hopped back in the car and headed back to California Avenue and went to Antonio’s Nuthouse where we remained until around 2:00AM when the bartender started tossing everyone out.

Out of the places we went, I would say that Blue Chalk and Antonio’s Nuthouse are the two places to find attractive women. I expect I will be spending more time at both of these places in the near future. I am beginning to learn what kind of beer I like. I have found that I really don’t like Guinness or anything that tastes like it.

It was a great 21st birthday!

One thought on “21st Birthday Celebration

Leave a Reply

