Thanks, UPS

I worked from home today so that I would be here when UPS attempted to deliver two packages I have been waiting for. One contained some CDs I ordered from Canada, including a David Usher album and some Moist albums. The other contained my tickets for the Wednesday They Might Be Giants concert in San Francisco at the Fillmore.

A little after 6:00pm, they finally arrive with my packages. I’ve always received packages from UPS between 11am and 2pm. Seems like they could have shown up a bit sooner.

Now I’m hungry. I must eat.

Leave a Reply

