Sunday’s TV

Angel has been great so far this season. I love this show, but I really need more Cordelia.

The Sopranos wasn’t as exciting as previous episodes. It could have used some more action. Seeing Tony get mad at his psychologist was kind of fun though. When are they going to do the spin-off with Meadow and me?

Alias was pretty uneventful and more predictable than normal. Why didn’t they kill off that loser Will last season? I was amused by the girl claiming to run conspiracychick.com. I still love this show, but I still don’t know why.

The Practice was quite mediocre. I’m tired of Lindsay being a victom. We saw this already. Give us something new!

Leave a Reply

