Still Alive

Wow, It has been a long time since I posted anything. I saw The Ring last Wednesday and was quite unimpressed. It was hard to control my laughter during certain scenes. That said, I did like the cinematography in the movie. Anyone have any suggestions of a really scary movie? I saw The Hulk on Friday. It was a lot better than I had expected. The CG was really well done and the story was great. Jennifer Connelly was looking good as always. She seemed to be playing pretty much the same character as she played in another great movie, A Beautiful Mind. The Italian Job was also good and I recommend seeing it. I still haven’t seen Finding Nemo, which I really want to see.

One thought on “Still Alive

Leave a Reply

