New Layout

I think it is about time to create a new layout for my blog. I’m not quite sure what my vision for it is, but I want to build something that is pretty simple. My old layout has a lot of things I like about it, but change is needed. I think I’m going to start with the default Movable Type 3.0 templates and go from there.

On a side note, I really want a new logo/graphic for my site. While I deeply love my awful current logo that I drew 8 years ago, I think I need something new and crisp. Unfortunatly I have no artistic talent. Do any of you have any graphics talent and want to help me out?

Leave a Reply

