5 thoughts on “Gmail Account Winners

  1. Jed

    Wow, I would have though SoulJournal’s was better than mine 🙂
    …gmail_accounts.html#c194

    Anyhow, thank you so much Pavlov!!! I think this is the first time I have won ANYTHING in my life 🙂 I feel lucky today.

    I’ll keep you updated on how it’s working out for me, and get working on an extension (or bookmarklet) that could make life easier with gmail.

    Again, thanks you.

    Cheers
    -Jed

    btw: why do you have so many invitations? Just curious.

    Reply
  2. Pavlov

    It took me a while, but I had to pick just two. It was a hard choice. I laughed at SoulJournal’s comment a lot.

    As for why I have so many invites… I know way too many people at Google. 🙂

    Reply
  3. mydigital

    The only thing I can say is thanks really. I’ve never really “won” anything either, so I feel very lucky. A great gift. Thanks again Pavlov!

    -mydigital

    Reply
  4. Martin

    Aw, man! Had I known the competition was going to be so tough, I’d have made a better effort! 🙂 Well done Jed and mydigital though.

    Guess I’ll just have to be happy that my exams are almost over, and that I can finally move into the Real World and earn some money…

    Reply
  5. paliopolis

    Hi
    When do you think you might have another gmail account giveaway 🙂
    Actually i am looking forward to it eagerly.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

