HDR Photography

I got a new camera a couple weeks ago (Nikon D200) and have been experimenting with HDR images. I’ve shot a few things including some panoramics and am working on processing all of them. Some have turned out a lot better than others, but I’m pretty happy with the results in general. I’m using a mix of Photoshop CS2 and Photomatix to merge multiple exposures in to a single image. I haven’t done much photography in the last few months so I’m having a lot of fun doing this stuff.

Leave a Reply

